Menu
Your Cart

ஆர்.கே.பப்ளிஷிங்

19 வயது சொர்க்கம் & யமுனாவின் 48 மணிநேரம் (2 நாவல் தொகுப்பு) 19 வயது சொர்க்கம் & யமுனாவின் 48 மணிநேரம் (2 நாவல் தொகுப்பு)
-5 %
இரண்டு நாவல்களும் எதார்த்த நடையில் எழுதபட்ட குடும்ப த்ரில்லர்கள். 19 வயது சொர்க்கம் - தன் காதலில் ஏற்பட்ட ஒரு பெரும் பிரச்சனைக்காக, துபாயில் இருந்து திரும்பும் ராஜகணேஷ்,நண்பன் ஜெயந்த்தின் உதவியை நாடுகிறான். ஜெயந்த்தும் அவன் மனைவி சூர்யநிலாவும் இருவரையும் திருமணம் செய்ய முடிவெடுக்கிறார்கள். அதன..
₹333 ₹350
Select Crime Thrillers Of Rajeshkumar Digest-2
-5 %
Rajeshkumar, an exceptional and prolific Tamil novelist fondly called by his fans and publishers as "The King of Crime Novels", has written over a mammoth 1500 novels and 2000 short shorties, since 1968. These numbers make him the holder of such a unique record. Readers who love Crime, Detective. In..
₹214 ₹225
Select Crime Thrillers of Rajeshkumar Digest-I Select Crime Thrillers of Rajeshkumar Digest-I
-5 %
Rajeshkumar, an exceptional and prolific Tamil novelist fondly called by his fans and publishers as "The King of Crime Novels", has written over a mammoth 1500 novels and 2000 short shorties, since 1968. These numbers make him the holder of such a unique record. Readers who love Crime, Detective. Th..
₹333 ₹350
VELVET CRIMES
-5 %
Velvet Crimes is a thriller written in the backdrop of a missing Malaysian Airlines flight. A chain of events occurs when an Indian Embassy personal gets key information about the missing flight. Different groups officially and unofficially try to access the classified and confidential codewords re..
₹214 ₹225
ஃபைவ் ஸ்டார் துரோகம்
-5 %
The Story unfolds as Young IT Officials Saadhuriya and Nithilan involves themselves in 'Operation Octopus ' which targets a politician's ill gotten money. The Chase for Big Dirty money from all the corners ,while chain of deaths is perplexing the CBI officials and IT officials, who are also in the s..
₹266 ₹280
அஞ்சாதே அஞ்சு அஞ்சாதே அஞ்சு
-5 %
வெற்றிகரமாக க்ரைம் படங்களை இயக்கி கொண்டிருக்கும் இளம் திரைப்பட இயக்குநர் பிரசன்னாவும் இளம் தொழில் அதிபர் கிருஷ்ணசந்தருக்கும் ஒரு விபரீதமான சவாலில் இறங்குகிறார்கள். கொலை செய்பவர்கள் எப்படியும் சிறு தவறாவது செய்து போலீசில் சிக்கிக் கொள்வார்கள்..என்பது பிரசன்னாவின் வாதம் போலீசில் மாட்டிக்கொள்பவர்..
₹219 ₹230
இரண்டாவது தாலி
-5 %
Subhamathi , only daughter of an Industrialist, struggles to balance between father's affection and newly found boy friend Bhuvanendran;s love. Sundaram Comes to rescue her by supporting her. Things going awry due to unprecedented incidents by her. Whether Subhamathi was able to come out of her odds..
₹190 ₹200
இரவல் சொர்க்கம் - இது ஒரு மிட்நைட் க்ரைம் த்ரில்லர் இரவல் சொர்க்கம் - இது ஒரு மிட்நைட் க்ரைம் த்ரில்லர்
-5 %
ஒரு நள்ளிரவு நேரத்தில் ஒரு தனியார் மருத்துவமனையில் நடக்கும் சட்ட விரோதமான சம்பவங்களைக் கொண்ட விறுவிறுப்பான ஒரு த்ரில்லர். மழை பெய்கிற ஒரு நள்ளிரவில் இளம்பெண் ஒருத்தி நெஞ்சுவலியால் அவதிப்படும் தன்னுடைய அப்பாவைக் அழைத்துக்கொண்டு ஆட்டோவில் பயணப்பட்டு அந்த மருத்துவமனைக்கு வருகிறாள். இரண்டு ட்யூட்டி ..
₹181 ₹190
Showing 1 to 12 of 42 (4 Pages)

Don't want to miss out?