Menu
Your Cart

ராஜேஷ்குமார்

இரண்டு நாவல்களும் எதார்த்த நடையில் எழுதபட்ட குடும்ப த்ரில்லர்கள். 19 வயது சொர்க்கம் - தன் காதலில் ஏற்பட்ட ஒரு பெரும் பிரச்சனைக்காக, துபாயில் இருந்து திரும்பும் ராஜகணேஷ்,நண்பன் ஜெயந்த்தின் உதவியை நாடுகிறான். ஜெயந்த்தும் அவன் மனைவி சூர்யநிலாவும் இருவரையும் திருமணம் செய்ய முடிவெடுக்கிறார்கள். அதன..
₹333 ₹350
Rajeshkumar, an exceptional and prolific Tamil novelist fondly called by his fans and publishers as "The King of Crime Novels", has written over a mammoth 1500 novels and 2000 short shorties, since 1968. These numbers make him the holder of such a unique record. Readers who love Crime, Detective. In..
₹214 ₹225
Rajeshkumar, an exceptional and prolific Tamil novelist fondly called by his fans and publishers as "The King of Crime Novels", has written over a mammoth 1500 novels and 2000 short shorties, since 1968. These numbers make him the holder of such a unique record. Readers who love Crime, Detective. Th..
₹333 ₹350
Velvet Crimes is a thriller written in the backdrop of a missing Malaysian Airlines flight. A chain of events occurs when an Indian Embassy personal gets key information about the missing flight. Different groups officially and unofficially try to access the classified and confidential codewords re..
₹214 ₹225
The Story unfolds as Young IT Officials Saadhuriya and Nithilan involves themselves in 'Operation Octopus ' which targets a politician's ill gotten money. The Chase for Big Dirty money from all the corners ,while chain of deaths is perplexing the CBI officials and IT officials, who are also in the s..
₹266 ₹280
வெற்றிகரமாக க்ரைம் படங்களை இயக்கி கொண்டிருக்கும் இளம் திரைப்பட இயக்குநர் பிரசன்னாவும் இளம் தொழில் அதிபர் கிருஷ்ணசந்தருக்கும் ஒரு விபரீதமான சவாலில் இறங்குகிறார்கள். கொலை செய்பவர்கள் எப்படியும் சிறு தவறாவது செய்து போலீசில் சிக்கிக் கொள்வார்கள்..என்பது பிரசன்னாவின் வாதம் போலீசில் மாட்டிக்கொள்பவர்..
₹219 ₹230
"அமிர்தம் என்றால் விஷம்" என்ற இந்தத் திகில் நாவலில், 6 கொலைகள். அந்த ஆறுபேர்களின் உடம்பில் 'அமிர்தம் என்றால் விஷம்' என்று பச்சைக் குத்தப்படுகிறது.கொலை செய்யப்பட்ட இந்த 6 பேர்களும் எப்பேர்பட்டவர்கள் என்ற கேள்விக்கு இந்த நாவல் பதில் தருகிறது.திகில் வூட்டுவதை வர்ணிப்பதற்காக அவர் கையாளுகிற வார்த்தைகள் ந..
₹71 ₹75
Showing 1 to 12 of 81 (7 Pages)